4pm Wednesday: Midi skirts

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

Midi 2

Yes, I’ve been slacking (read: working/parenting two young girls) on the blog front. But would I forget your weekly shopping entry? Would I ever.

Midi skirts. I want one. I want more than one. I want lots. I want brown legs too. And for the weather to not bite my bare skin.

The latter two must wait; midi skirts though, let’s shop!

From left to write I’ve got H&M (£39.99), Misguided (£20) and Topshop (£55). All high street and all pretty fabulous – that’s my pleasure.

I’ve been thinking ahead and bought myself some nude, Seventies ankle boots.  The idea is, that I’m going to do as the models above, and match boots, skirt and some kind of slouchy jumper.

I’m not sure NW10 is ready. I’m not sure I am ready. Photo to follow…

Leave a comment